Team

Patrick Banf

Geschäfstführer
p.banf@banf-werbung.de

Heike Banf

Backoffice

Suzanne K. Schneider

Backoffice
s.schneider@banf-werbung.de

Neele Bott

Backoffice
n.bott@banf-werbung.de

Christian Wildanger

Sportsponsoring
c.wildanger@banf-werbung.de

Angela Banf

Marketing und Kommunikation
a.banf@banf-werbung.de

Tamara Brengel

Marketing
t.brengel@banf-werbung.de

Janine Boca

Grafik
grafik@banf-werbung.de

Lutz Stichler

Produktionsleiter
l.stichler@banf-werbung.de

Michael Bentin

Marketingoperator Stadion
m.bentin@banf-werbung.de

Stephan Kirschnereit

Werbetechnik
produktion@banf-werbung.de

Julius Siegl

Werbetechnik
gestaltung@banf-werbung.de

Albert Föckler

Produktionshelfer

Ein Unternehmen der Banf Crossmedia Group