Team

Patrick Banf

Geschäfstführer
p.banf@banf-werbung.de

Heike Banf

Backoffice
hbanf@banf.eu

Silvia Rudolph

Buchhaltung/Backoffice
s.rudolph@banf-werbung.de

Christian Wildanger

Sportmarketing Leiter
c.wildanger@banf-werbung.de

Tamara Brengel

Sportmarketing
t.brengel@banf-werbung.de

Neele Bott

Sportmarketing
n.bott@banf-werbung.de

Janine Boca

Grafik
grafik@banf-werbung.de

Lutz Stichler

Produktionsleiter
l.stichler@banf-werbung.de

Michael Bentin

Marketingoperator Stadion
m.bentin@banf-werbung.de

Angela Banf

Marketing und Kommunikation
a.banf@banf-werbung.de

Suzanne K. Schneider

Marketing/Vertrieb
s.schneider@banf-werbung.de

Stephan Kirschnereit

Werbetechniker
produktion@banf-werbung.de

Julius Siegl

Werbetechniker
gestaltung@banf-werbung.de

Albert Föckler

Werbetechniker

Benedikt Felske

Werbetechniker

Ein Unternehmen der Banf Crossmedia Group